Lincoln County
Sheriff's Office

103 3rd Avenue
P.O. Box 10
Hugo, CO. 80821

(719) 743-2846
103 3rd Avenue
P.O. Box 10
Hugo, CO. 80821
Sheriff Tom Nestor
sheriff@lincolnsheriff.net
Undersheriff Gordon D. Nall
undersheriff@lincolnsheriff.net
Captain Michael L. Yowell
myowell@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Sheriff Curtis Wineski
cwineski@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Sheriff Tyler Yowell
tyowell@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Sheriff Jason Case
jcase@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Sheriff Ryan Erwin
rerwin@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Sheriff Joe Colpitts
jcolpitts@lincolnsheriff.net
Corporal Cole Britton
cbritton@lincolnsheriff.net
Technician Agnes Wilkerson
awilkerson@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Dale Rostron
drostron@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Jesus Oritz
jortiz@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Heather McKay
hmckay@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Michael Hutton
mhutton@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Kristopher Lukins (U.P.S. Coordinator)
klukins@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Christina Lopez
clopez@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Derik Mattson
dmattson@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Wade Adams
wadams@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Isaac Campos
icampos@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Justin Allen
jallen@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Dustin Cunningham
dcunningham@lincolnsheriff.net
   
Secretary Cynthia J. Yowell
cjyowell@lincolnsheriff.net
Victim Advocate Amy Seymour
aseymour@lincolnsheriff.net