Lincoln County
Sheriff's Office

103 3rd Avenue
P.O. Box 10
Hugo, CO. 80821

(719) 743-2426
103 3rd Avenue
P.O. Box 10
Hugo, CO. 80821
Sheriff Tom Nestor
sheriff@lincolnsheriff.net
Undersheriff Gordon D. Nall
undersheriff@lincolnsheriff.net
Captain Clint Tweden
ctweden@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Curtis Wineski
cwineski@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Tyler Yowell
tyowell@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Jason Case
jcase@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Ryan Erwin
rerwin@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Tracey Smalley
tsmalley@lincolnsheriff.net
Corporal Cole Britton
cbritton@lincolnsheriff.net
Corporal Zane Nestor
znestor@lincolnsheriff.net
Technician, Agnes Wilkerson
awilkerson@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Jesse Schier
jschier@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Joe Colpitts
jcolpitts@lincolnsheriff.net
Deputy Jessica Nall (Useful Public Service Coordinator)
jnall@lincolnsheriff.net
Dale Rostron
drostron@lincolnsheriff.net
Jesus Ortiz
jortiz@lincolnsheriff.net
Heather McKay
hmckay@lincolnsheriff.net
Erick Josephus
ejosephus@lincolnsheriff.net
Jack Riggs
jriggs@lincolnsheriff.net
Mike Hutton
mhutton@lincolnsheriff.net
Kris Lukins
klukins@lincolnsheriff.net
   
   
Secretary Cynthia J. Yowell
cjyowell@lincolnsheriff.net
V.A. Amy Seymour
aseymour@lincolnsheriff.net
Webmaster
webmaster@lincolnsheriff.net